11:23 AM - Sep 26, 2017
2017 Baseball Schedule

  Pages: [1] Read 347 times

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline BR

  • Chaos, panic,& disorder. My work here is done.
  • Global Moderator
  • Hogfans Supastar
  • *****
  • Joined: Nov 28, 2012
  • Posts: 99974
  • It's not Political so I'm shocked anyone looked
  • Twitter: @parrotheadpote
2017 Baseball Schedule
08:48 AM - Oct 28, 2016
DATE                   OPPONENT                                     LOCATION                   TIME              TV          O/A        SEC
                                                                                                                    W/L            Result
                 
Fri, Feb 17           Arkansas vs Miami (Ohio)                Baum Stadium              Win               7-0         1-0
Sat, Feb 18          Arkansas vs Miami (Ohio)                Baum Stadium              Win               5-1         2-0
Sun, Feb 19         Arkansas vs Miami (Ohio)                Baum Stadium              Win              11-1        3-0

Fri, Feb 24           Arkansas vs Bryant University          Baum Stadium              Win              11-8        4-0
Sat, Feb 25          Arkansas vs Bryant University          Baum Stadium              Win              13-7        5-0
Sun, Feb 26         Arkansas vs Bryant University          Baum Stadium              Win              16-6        6-0


Tue, Feb 28         Arkansas @ Louisiana Tech               Ruston, La.                   Loss              4-3        6-1
Wed, Mar 1          Arkansas @ Louisiana Tech               Ruston, La.                  Win              13-10      7-1

Fri, Mar 3             Arkansas @ Arizona(Neutral)          Frisco, Texas                  Loss              3-0        7-2
Sat, Mar 4            Arkansas @ Nebraska (Neutral)        Frisco, Texas                Win               15-5      8-2
Sun, Mar 5           Arkansas @ Oklahoma St. (Neutral)  Frisco, Texas                Loss               8-3       8-3


Tue, Mar 7          Arkansas vs Louisiana-Monroe          Baum Stadium               Win               12-3      9-3
Wed, Mar 8         Arkansas vs Louisiana-Monroe          Baum Stadium               Win               11-2     10-3

Fri, Mar 10          Arkansas vs Rhode Island                Baum Stadium               Win                5-2      11-3
Fri, Mar 10         Arkansas vs Rhode Island                Baum Stadium                Win                3-2      12-3
Sun, Mar 12        Arkansas vs Rhode Island                Baum Stadium               Loss               3-0      12-4

Tue, Mar 14        Arkansas vs Alcorn State                 Baum Stadium               Win                3-2      13-4
Wed, Mar 15       Arkansas vs Alcorn State                 Baum Stadium               Win              11-3      14-4

Fri, Mar 17          Arkansas vs Mississippi State           Baum Stadium              Win                3-1      15-4       1-0
Sat, Mar 18         Arkansas vs Mississippi State            Baum Stadium             Win                5-4      16-4       2-0
Sun, Mar 19        Arkansas vs Mississippi State            Baum Stadium             Win                6-1      17-4       3-0

Wed, Mar 22      Arkansas vs New Orleans                  Baum Stadium               Win                5-2      18-4       3-0


Fri, Mar 24        Arkansas @ Missouri                         Columbia, Mo.                Win               9-2       19-4      4-0
Sat, Mar 25       Arkansas @ Missouri                         Columbia, Mo.                Loss              7-2       19-5      4-1
Sun, Mar 26      Arkansas @ Missouri                         Columbia, Mo.                Win               9-8       20-5      5-1

Wed, Mar 29     Arkansas vs Grambling State             Baum Stadium            CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER


Fri, Mar 31       Arkansas @ Alabama                         Tuscaloosa, Ala.             Win              7-2        21-5      6-1
Sat, Apr 1        Arkansas @ Alabama                         Tuscaloosa, Ala.             Loss             7-1        21-6      6-2
Sun, Apr 2       Arkansas @ Alabama                         Tuscaloosa, Ala.             Win              8-5        22-6      7-2


Tue, Apr 4       Arkansas vs Grand Canyon                 Baum Stadium            6:30 p.m.        SECN+    WON  11-2   23-6   7-2
Wed, Apr 5      Arkansas vs Grand Canyon                 Baum Stadium            3 p.m.             SECN+     WON   6-1        24-6      7-2

Fri, Apr 7         Arkansas vs LSU                                Baum Stadium            6:30 p.m.       SECN+    WON     9-3        25-6     8-2
Sat, Apr 8        Arkansas vs LSU                                Baum Stadium            6 p.m.            SECN+     Loss            10-8      25-7     8-3
Sun, Apr 9       Arkansas vs LSU                               Baum Stadium             1 p.m.            SECN+   Loss             2-0       25-8     8-4


Tue, Apr 11     Arkansas @ Missouri State                 Springfield, Mo.            6:35 p.m.                     WON            12-4       26-8     8-4



Thu, Apr 13     Arkansas vs Georgia                          Baum Stadium             6:30 p.m.       SECN+  WON           14-4       27-8     9-4
Fri, Apr 14       Arkansas vs Georgia                          Baum Stadium              6 p.m.          SECN+    WON             5-4      28-8     10-4
Sat, Apr 15      Arkansas vs Georgia                          Baum Stadium              2 p.m.          SECN+    WON           11-2      29-8     11-4


Tue, Apr 18     Arkansas vs Memphis                         Baum Stadium              6:30 p.m.     SECN+     
Wed, Apr 19    Arkansas vs Memphis (Neutral)           NLR, Ark. (DStephens)   6:30 p.m.

Fri, Apr 21      Arkansas @ Auburn                            Auburn, Ala.                  6 p.m.          SECN+
Sat, Apr 22     Arkansas @ Auburn                            Auburn, Ala.                  1 p.m.          SECN+
Sun, Apr 23    Arkansas @ Auburn                            Auburn, Ala.                  3 p.m.          SEC Network


Tue, Apr 25    Arkansas @ Kansas State (Neutral)      Kansas City, Mo.            6 p.m.          CST


Thu, Apr 27    Arkansas vs Ole Miss                          Baum Stadium               6 p.m.          SEC Network
Fri, Apr 28      Arkansas vs Ole Miss                          Baum Stadium               6 p.m.          SEC Network
Sat, Apr 29     Arkansas vs Ole Miss                          Baum Stadium                4 p.m.


Thu, May 4    Arkansas @ Tennessee                        Knoxville, Tenn.             6 p.m.          SEC Network
Fri, May 5      Arkansas @ Tennessee                        Knoxville, Tenn.             5 p.m.          SECN+
Sat, May 6     Arkansas @ Tennessee                        Knoxville, Tenn.             Noon            SEC Network


Fri, May 12    Arkansas vs Vanderbilt                        Baum Stadium               6:30 p.m.     SECN+
Sat, May 13   Arkansas vs Vanderbilt                        Baum Stadium               6 p.m.          SECN+
Sun, May 14  Arkansas vs Vanderbilt                        Baum Stadium               1 p.m.          SECN+

Thu, May 18  Arkansas @ Texas A&M                       College Station, Texas    6:30 p.m.
Fri, May 19    Arkansas @ Texas A&M                       College Station, Texas    6:30 p.m.
Sat, May 20   Arkansas @ Texas A&M                       College Station, Texas    11 a.m.        SEC Network


May 23-28    SEC Tournament                                Hoover, Ala.                   TBA

NCAA
Jun 2-5         NCAA Regionals                                 TBA                               TBA
Jun 9-12       NCAA Super Regionals                       TBA                                TBA
Jun 17-29      College World Series                          Omaha, Neb.                   TBA

 

« Last Edit: 06:43 AM - Apr 17, 2017 by BR »
Living the Dream, It's always 5 O'clock somewhere. Beaches, Belize, Mammoth Spring, Golf, BBQ, Razorbacks, Cardinals, Seahawks. Love being a Husband, Father, GrandaPa, Shriner & Mason and Eagle.

  Pages: [1]